2016 Highlight Series

This year has been a really long year. In the macro-level, things just do not seem to fall to their right places. I guess, the same goes for my life as well. It has been a roller-coaster ride so I wanted to look back and reminisce the few moments when I actually felt that I lived. So before this year finally comes to an end, I will be sharing some of the highlights of my 2016.

This blog entry series will be composed of few chunked blog entries, each pertaining to a single event or thought that has been of great significance to my 2016. The following are the contents of this series:

  1. UPLB February Fair 2016
  2. Mindoro Fieldwork
  3. Wet Fest x MilesExperience Album Launch
  4. Jack Daniel’s Future Legends Indie Fest
  5. Internship
  6. 12 Monkey’s Anniversary Gig
  7. My First College Party
  8. Autotelic’s Papunta Pabalik Album Launch
  9. Pride March
  10. That 20% Spontaneous and 80% Planned Adventure

Coincidentally, I have 10 highlights for my 2016. Well, I hope to finish all entries before 2017. Let’s do this.

Leave a Reply

